Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Trader Jack's Riverside Grille. We'd love to have your feedback!

Eastlake, OH

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Trader Jack's Riverside Grille and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Svincenti 6 days ago

Broiled Seafood Platter

Awesome dish! The seafood was cooked to perfection.

Nascar48lah 10 days ago

The Big Jack

They have the original Big Boy burger! It's awesome and close to home! I also love their Prime Rib in Saturday nights. So delicious every time!! I've also done some day drinking there. Bartenders are very friendly! I just love the atmosphere at Trader Jacks!

Atutton1 24 days ago

Garlic Broiled Shrimp

Delicious - never disappoints!

Snoopybaron13 29 days ago

Pink Lemonade

Motz. moons, salad& large double cheese and pepperoni pizza. It's our usual& it's wonderful. It's where we go at least once a month. If not more. YUM!!!

Lilwhetz about 1 month ago

Center-Cut Strip Steak

delicious steak, delicious pizza and riblets. i always eat here

Mary 7 days ago

BBQ Chicken

I love the bq chicken! It is done perfectly, tender, sauce is great, I usually order a baked potato and broccoli with it! My husband loves their lake perch dinner! We are headed there now, writing this review made us hungry ?.

Allison 10 days ago

Build Your Own

Best pizza around! We love it!

Houdini1812 27 days ago

Grilled Cheese And Lobster Bisque

Best Lobster Bisque in town and the Long Islands are the bomb!

Xrx1022 about 1 month ago

White Cheddar Mac & Cheese

Absolutely fantastic. First time coming and will definitely be back for more. The Mac smacks!

Judith about 1 month ago

Vegetarian

We just moved to Eastlake two months ago and have ordered this pizza at least six times. It is that good.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA