Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Trader Jack's Riverside Grille. We'd love to have your feedback!

Eastlake, OH

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Trader Jack's Riverside Grille and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Joanne 22 days ago

Sunrise Burger

The best burger i have eaten in a long time! Flavirful, juicy & cooked to perfection. Worth every penny

Beth 29 days ago

Perch And Shrimp

The perch was good but the shrimp was Outstanding!!!

Brandonbenjamin1218 about 1 month ago

Fred's Hot Pepper

The spice of the peppers plus the the amazing pizza. This is the best combinstion of my favorite app and their pizza. It is the right amount of cheese, sauce, pepper and spice. An absolute hit of a dish.

Monica about 1 month ago

BBQ Ribs

OMG! These ribs were perfection. Fall off the bone, perfect bbq crust and loads of sauce. I couldn't get enough of them. I ordered an extra full slab to take home. I asked for any tips reheating and the chef came out! SUPER Amazing staff. My new go to restaurant.

Kathie about 1 month ago

Shrimp Platter

I’ve been there multiple times and have never been disappointed. Most recently I had this shrimp dinner and it was wonderful. Cooked perfectly and melted in my mouth. I also had a cup of lobster bisque-as always it was delicious.

Kelly 28 days ago

Panko Crusted Walleye

Walleye was delicious, service was amazing

CI Ndy about 1 month ago

Chicken Club

The chicken club was amazing. The chicken was cooked perfectly, and having it on the garlic cheese bread was just the added touch to make this my menu favorite. Their fries are also amazing. Honestly I have not been disappointed with anything I've tried on the menu. Great service, great food, great atmosphere...you can't go wrong!

Smith about 1 month ago

Stuffed Hungarian Banana Peppers

The spice of the peppers mixed with the garlic butter topping is the perfect combination. They are served with bread to tone down the heat if necessary or to soak up all the flavor left on your plate. 100% recommend!

Gail Feuer about 1 month ago

Lobster Bisque

Trader Jacks Riverside Grill is a wonderful restaurant whether you want to spend a leisurely afternoon or an hour lunch/dinner. My sister and I had the lobster bisque, a salad and a drink. The lobster bisque is by far the best lobster bisque I have ever had. It was a luscious creamy base with large pieces of lobster. It also had a garlicky crouton floating on top. I odered a cup and wished I had ordered the bowl. My only complaint was they did not give you a soup spoon but a small teaspoon. Try it out you will not be disappointed.

Ashpecjak about 1 month ago

Chicken Club

SOOOO delicious and fresh! Grilled just right and the roasted garlic bread for the bun complements everything perfectly!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2022:
Coming soon

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA